Our 2018/19 Season!



<font style="color:#1294d8;"><b><i>Barber Shop Chronicles</i>; A Fuel, National Theatre, and West Yorkshire Playhouse</b></font>
Barber Shop Chronicles; A Fuel, National Theatre, and West Yorkshire Playhouse
Barber Shop Chronicles explores the diversity of black male identity through the rituals and verbal banter of the urban barbershop.
Fri 10/26/18 8:00PM Zellerbach Hall
Sat 10/27/18 8:00PM Zellerbach Hall
Sun 10/28/18 2:00PM Zellerbach Hall


<font style="color:#1294d8;"><b>Big Dance Theater; <i>17c</i></b></font>
Big Dance Theater; 17c
Big Dance Theater's 17c uses the 17th-century diaries of Samuel Pepys as a springboard to explore the erasure of women’s voices in historical texts.
Thu 12/13/18 8:00PM Zellerbach Playhouse
Fri 12/14/18 8:00PM Zellerbach Playhouse
Sat 12/15/18 2:00PM Zellerbach Playhouse
Sat 12/15/18 8:00PM Zellerbach Playhouse
Sun 12/16/18 3:00PM Zellerbach Playhouse


<font style="color:#1294d8;"><b>Quote Unquote Collective; <i>Mouthpiece</i></b></font>
Quote Unquote Collective; Mouthpiece
Mouthpiece is a two-woman show acclaimed for its raw honesty and insightful portrayal of womanhood.
Fri 3/22/19 8:00PM Zellerbach Playhouse
Sat 3/23/19 8:00PM Zellerbach Playhouse
Sun 3/24/19 3:00PM Zellerbach Playhouse


<font style="color:#1294d8;"><b>An Evening with Ira Glass; <i>Seven Things I've Learned</i></b></font>
An Evening with Ira Glass; Seven Things I've Learned
The beloved host of NPR's hit weekly radio show This American Life invites us into his creative process.
Sat 3/23/19 8:00PM Zellerbach Hall


<font style="color:#1294d8;"><b>Théâtre National de Bretagne; <i>Julius Caesar</i></b></font>
Théâtre National de Bretagne; Julius Caesar
The Théâtre National de Bretagne highlights the continuing relevance of Shakespeare's great political tragedy.
Fri 4/26/19 8:00PM Zellerbach Hall
Sat 4/27/19 8:00PM Zellerbach Hall
Sun 4/28/19 3:00PM Zellerbach Hall


<b><font style="color:#1294d8;">Song of the Goat Theatre; <i>Songs of Lear</i> and <i>Hamlet: A Commentary</i></font></b>
Song of the Goat Theatre; Songs of Lear and Hamlet: A Commentary
Song of the Goat Theatre brings the award-winning Songs of Lear and Hamlet: A Commentary to Berkeley
Sat 5/11/19 8:00PM UC BERKELEY
Sun 5/12/19 3:00PM UC BERKELEY