Aida Cuevas with Mariachi Juvenil Tecalitlán; A Tribute to Juan Gabriel
Aida Cuevas pays tribute to one of Mexico's most prolific and beloved songwriters in this spirited tribute to Juan Gabriel.
Sat 10/6/18 8:00PM Paramount Theatre



Sasha Waltz & Guests; Körper
Sasha Waltz's Körper evokes a staggering range of embodied experience through a series of living tableaux, both epic and intimate.
Sat 10/20/18 8:00PM Zellerbach Hall
Sun 10/21/18 3:00PM Zellerbach Hall



Big Dance Theater; 17c
Big Dance Theater's 17c uses the 17th-century diaries of Samuel Pepys as a springboard to explore the erasure of women’s voices in historical texts.
Thu 12/13/18 8:00PM Zellerbach Playhouse
Fri 12/14/18 8:00PM Zellerbach Playhouse
Sat 12/15/18 2:00PM Zellerbach Playhouse
Sat 12/15/18 8:00PM Zellerbach Playhouse
Sun 12/16/18 3:00PM Zellerbach Playhouse



Nicola Benedetti, violin, and Alexei Grynyuk, piano
Nicola Benedetti is joined by longtime accompanist Alexei Grynyuk for a recital of romantic sonatas, Bach and a new solo violin work by Wynton Marsalis.
Sun 1/27/19 3:00PM Zellerbach Hall



Quote Unquote Collective; Mouthpiece
Mouthpiece is a two-woman show acclaimed for its raw honesty and insightful portrayal of womanhood.
Fri 3/22/19 8:00PM Zellerbach Playhouse
Sat 3/23/19 8:00PM Zellerbach Playhouse
Sun 3/24/19 3:00PM Zellerbach Playhouse